Wednesday, January 17, 2018  
 
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DDG Prices Climb Higher
The DTN average dried distillers grains price was higher at $142 per ton for the week ended Jan. 11. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:38PM Fri Jan 12, 2018 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 5:07PM CST
As of Wednesday, Bill Northey will be on his 139th day since nominated by President Trump for a key job at USDA that remains unfilled.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 2:47PM CST
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 8:35AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Editorial Staff
Friday, January 12, 2018 4:59PM CST
Positive outcomes are possible through forgiveness, acceptance and admitting fault.
Friday, November 17, 2017 11:20AM CST
Friday, October 13, 2017 6:52PM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 2:40PM CST
Weekend rains ease stress to crops in central Argentina.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 1:59PM CST
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 2:10PM CST
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 1:53PM CST
Cash ethanol values move higher in Chicago and New York Harbor markets with gains by corn and RBOB futures.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 12:54PM CST
Friday, January 12, 2018 2:37PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, January 5, 2018 3:40PM CST
Corn growers need lots of tools to get the job done, but this one helps negotiate the Bt trait maze.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 3:57PM CST
Thursday, December 7, 2017 11:35AM CST
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Thursday, January 11, 2018 3:29PM CST
There are changes coming to the Machinery Chatter blog. We'd also like you to help us.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 10:32AM CST
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:44AM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:13PM CST
A fairly intense day-to-day market watch suggests cattle futures remain broken, at least in terms of a practical tool for commercial managers.
Friday, December 15, 2017 3:12PM CST
Friday, December 1, 2017 3:46PM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN